My baby has my mom’s nose

My baby has my mom’s nose

It’s round at the tip

Going down at the sides

Everytime I look at him

I look at his cutest nose

It reminds me about mom

Her legacy is staying with my baby

Now I’m so happy to see

My mom and baby together

She takes care of baby

Helping him and feeding him

Changing his diapers

Changing his clothes

Bathing for him

Tending him to sleep at night!

My baby has my mom’s nose

I’m a part of her

He’s a part of me

He’s a part of her

He has the cutest nose ever

Now and forever ^.^

Leave a Reply

