Everyday I wake up

Everyday I wake up
I talk to myself
I want to give up
I want to let it go
I want to walk away
But when I look at you
And I look at him
How would I endure?
How would I bear?
Leaving for myself
Everyday I wake up
I ask myself
Whether this is right
Whether if it worths!
I just do not know!
What lies ahead of me
I just do not see
The future in you!
And be with you well!
Who can I tell?
Who would understand?
God knows all, sees all
Will he do something?
What is love?
What is life?
I don’t feel anything
I don’t see happiness
What I’m supposed to do?
Everyday I wake up
I talk to myself
I must not give up!
I must not let go!
The faith in tomorrow
With a better life
The faith in true love
The love will never die!

Leave a Reply

