My letter to Nick Vujicic

Dear Nick Vujicic,

I kind of heard about you perhaps many years ago, but never came to understand and know much about your true personal story…

Somehow, after sometime struggling in my own life, I found your book for some reason.

I started to read it… It just gives me a lot of hope! 

Yes, life without limits! You are right Nick! We don’t want to put God in the box. God created me for some reasons, and I need to live my life to the fullest.

A lot of times, my problem was that I limit myself because what other people have placed on me- and mostly they are the one who hurt and belittle me to certain extent… Because they think they are always right and they expect certain things from me…

From now on, I am in charge of my own happiness. Nobody can limit me except myself!!

Thank you so much Nick!

You’re a great inspirations and indeed a special miracle happened to me at this moment in time in my life!

May God bless you and your loved ones always!

 

Leave a comment