True love..

I dream a dream

Where there’s true love!

Only you and me

Somewhere above the sky

Somewhere beneath the clouds

Angels singing

The earth’s smiling

Babies giggling

Love is like a dream

Love is like a river

Flowing in the heart

My love for you

Or for creation

My love for you

It’s for Creator

Still, I’m a human being

I need someone to touch me

To see me and to feel me

I can’t feel you sometime!

I can’t see you all the time!

How can I fall in love with you?

Once again?

After all those time?

Please send your angles

In human forms

So that I know

You are my God…

Please teach me to love

And to know what true love is

So that I know

You are Love…

IMG_1615.JPG

Leave a Reply

