I see…

The more I think about true beauty,
The more I see myself ugly..
The more I think about purity,
The more I see myself blemish..
The more I think about God,
The more I see myself sinful..
The more I think about Mary,
The more I see shameful..
At least I see the truth,
The real value of myself!
That is close to nothing,
From nowhere I become,
To nowhere I return..
At least I see the light,
The guidance in my life!
At least I see the life,
That will never die!
I see myself beautiful,
I see myself wonderful,
I see myself a miracle!
All because of You,
Who made me Your daughter!

IMG_1602.GIF

Leave a Reply

