Peace

I’ve been looking for you,

Where have you been?

Where have you been?

I miss you so,

I need you so!

I’ve been searching for you,

Why don’t you answer me?

Why don’t you be with me?

I’m hungry for you!

Im thirsty for you!

My heart is quenching,

My soul is drying…

Where have you been?

All those dark lonely nights!

All those fierce scary days!

All those tears and prayers!

Where have you been?

All I ask,

Is a piece of you,

A part of you,

Your visitation,

Your presence!

Peace…

Please come to this world!

Please come to my house!

Please come to my soul!

Peace…

IMG_1595-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

