I Feel Good

I feel good,
When I write poems.
I feel good,
When I express myself.
I feel good,
When I ponder,
In my own garden,
In my secret place.
I feel good,
When I’m understood.
I feel good,
When I write it smooth.
I feel good,
When I hear the breeze,
When I smell the rose,
I feel good,
Taking off the mask,
Taking off the shows.
I feel good,
When I’m in harmony,
When I have my melodies.
I feel good!
Back to nature,
Back to earth,
Back to the very beginning,
In the mother’s womb.
Like a baby,
Like an angle,
I feel good!

20140803-114945-42585091.jpg

Leave a Reply

