The love of my life

The love of my life

Lies in your eyes

The love of my life

Lies in my soul

My soul is yearning for you

My soul is looking up to you

I don’t know what I can do 

My dearest darling

Please forgive for my sins

I love you

With all my heart

With all my soul

With all my body

Forever I will adore you

Forever I will worship you

Please don’t ever leave me

I need you every minute of my life

Nothing can change this

Until the day I lay down

I was born for you

And I will also lay down for you

Please tell me what to do

In this life and in the next

I will do it for you!

Nothing can change me,

I will keep it,

Just for you!

For you and you only!

Please my darling,

Don’t ever leave me!

Don’t ever abandon me!

I will be yours forever!

Amen!

Leave a Reply

